top of page

This album is a collection of my early studio years. Some of the works were my audition tapes for Council of Arts grants submissions, other works from a movie soundtrack I composed which was never released, spontaneous recordings for live radio interviews and live unreleased performance.

Red Album

C$15.00 Prix original
C$7.50Prix promotionnel
  • 01 Caravan

    02 Somewhere

    03 Sequenza

    04 Buleria del Verano 26

    05 La Comparsa

    06 Dragon

    07 Desavaraida

    08 N-Carna Song

    09 Si Hay Ritmo (Live)


  • I'm an info section. This is a great way to share information like "Return Policy" and "Care Instructions" with your buyers.

bottom of page